Internet Comment: Nazis

See on Scoop.itSecular Curated News & Views

Joseph . P. Uhl

Mon, Feb 24th, 2014 at 10:23 am

 

My father and I would watch World at War back in the 70′s and since my father fought in WW2 it was a further bond between us. It was that series and other books that lead me to write a report for history class that my teacher said was very insightful and historically accurate. One thing I learned is that Nixon with some other conservatives went to Europe and returned with ex-Nazi’s to help shape Conservative programs, policies and election campaigns. I have been telling people that the Right wing would end up like what we see today in since 1972. Hitler was a Conservative and Jesuit Catholic, Mussolini was a Conservative Catholic and Franco was a Conservative Catholic. And Josef Goebells would be so proud of Fox News.

Leave a Reply

