The Surface Pro 2 Review: The SXSW Field Test Of Microsoft’s Hardware

See on Scoop.it21st Century Digital Technology News&Views

Since my first review of Microsoft’s Surface Pro 2, I’ve continued to use the ultra-portable device for work and leisure, but I’ve not really pushed the hardware to find its limits. Now I’m at SXSW interactive I wanted to answer a simple question. How well does the Surface Pro cope in a fast-moving, mobile, environment where improvising, working on the run, and creating content, is key?

PlasmaBorneElectric‘s insight:

As I’ ve mentioned my daughter has bought me a Surface Pro 2 w/ 8GB RAM and 256GB SSD. She bought it from a local Microsoft Store and is testing it out for herself as she may also get one for herself.

See on www.forbes.com

Leave a Reply

