Code Halos: How the Digital Lives of People, Things, and Organizations are Changing the Rules of Business: Malcolm Frank, Paul Roehrig, Ben Pring

See on Scoop.it21st Century Digital Technology News&Views

Code Halos: How the Digital Lives of People, Things, and Organizations are Changing the Rules of Business [Malcolm Frank, Paul Roehrig, Ben Pring] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Harness Code Halos to gain competitive advantage in the digital era Amazon beating Borders

See on www.amazon.com

Spreaker – One God Universe; WS Burroughs

See on Scoop.itGodless Antitheist

Wisdom thru audio

See on www.spreaker.com

Editorial: My Christian Grandmother

See on Scoop.itGodless Antitheist

I often took my grandmother to the grocery store & on one such outing a young pregnant 15-16 year old girl was in front of us in line. My grandmother whispered to me that this young generation was sinful & bound for hell. I then reminded my grandmother she met my grandfather in church & got pregnant herself at age 16 & had to marry my grandfather. 

 

My mother was the result of my grandmother & grandfather fucking bare back. Growing up in this hypocritical Christian family who blatantly broke their god’s commandments while judging everyone else to hell for the very same actions was enough to show me exactly how Satanic Christianity really is.

 

The celebration of Jesus’s return in which everyone on Earth would be killed if they did not bow down and obey unelected King Jesus without question. Jesus is to return not as a peacekeeper rather a Christian Warrior with a sword covered in the blood of non-believers and believers who don’t meet the test. In short everyone one except them and theirs.

 

Yep, even I will be going to hell. Thanks grandma, grandpa, siblings, cousins, aunts, uncles, co-workers, neighbors and Christian strangers who’ve never met me.

 

Praise the loving God of Christianity.

Freezable Recipes

See on Scoop.it21st Century Digital Technology News&Views

Explore Lindsey Goddard’s hand-picked collection of Pins about Freezable Recipes on Pinterest.

See on www.pinterest.com